Why does Vebbler need permission to my camera, location, contacts and other such things?

When you download and open Vebbler for the very first time, it will ask you for various permissions like access to your photos, camera, microphone, location, contacts and notifications. When you give these permissions to Vebbler, it helps you get an enhanced and uninterrupted experience throughout.

Camera: Use your camera to take photos, record videos, scan club codes and more.

Microphone: Use your microphone to record audio for the videos that you create.

Photos: Save all the photos from Vebbler to your phone and also helps you upload photos from your phone’s gallery.

Location: Use your location for features like Geo Filters, adding locations to your moments and more.

Contacts: We may collect and use information from your device’s address book so you can invite friends, and so we can improve the app.

Notifications: Receive notifications when your followers do any activity on your posts or clubs, when people follow you and for other important events.