When I block someone, do their reactions disappear from my photos and videos?

After you block someone, their reactions are not removed from your photos and videos.

If the reactions are on the photos in your profile, you will be able to remove them directly:

  1. Tap on the bottom of the photo/video
  2. Long press on the reaction you wish to delete
  3. Tap ‘Delete Reaction’ to delete it

To delete the reactions on photos that are inside a club:

  1. Only the admin of the club can delete reactions on the photos/videos inside a club
  2. You may request the admin to remove the reactions if you wish to
  3. Alternatively, if the blocked person deletes the reactions himself, it will be removed permanently.