How do I turn on permissions once I’ve already denied access?

When you download and open Vebbler for the very first time, it will ask you for various permissions like access to your photos, camera, microphone, location, contacts and notifications. When you give these permissions to Vebbler, it helps you get an enhanced and uninterrupted experience throughout.

However, if you select ‘Don’t Allow’ for any of these permissions, you won’t be able to accomplish the action you set out to do. For example, if you don’t give Vebbler the access to your camera, you won’t be able to click photos or record videos through the Vebbler camera and you will always get a notification asking to allow access to it.

To resolve any of these permission issues, you need to change your privacy settings:

  • For Android devices
  1. Go to Settings 
  2. Tap on Apps Application List > Select Vebbler > Permissions
  3. Enable access to all
  • For iOS devices
  1. Go to Settings
  2. Scroll down and tap on Vebbler 
  3. Enable access to all