How do I delete photos or videos I’ve posted?

To delete a photo or video that you’ve posted:

  1. Open the photo or video you want to delete
  2. Tap on the top right corner of your post
  3. Tap Delete.

Note: Keep in mind that if you have posted the same photo or video in multiple clubs, once you delete that post, it will be deleted from all the other clubs as well.