How do I block or unblock someone?

To block someone:

  1. Tap their username to go to their profile
  2. Tap > Block

To unblock someone:

  1. Tap on your profile
  2. Tap Blocked Users > See All 
  3. Tap Unblock on the profiles that you wish to unblock

Once a profile gets blocked, you’ll be redirected to the My Clubs page. You wouldn’t be able to view the blocked profile again until and unless unblocked. People aren’t notified when you block them.