No, you can not delete the Club but if you no longer wish to be part of that club, you can leave the club.
However, you can delete the moment and to delete a moment:
- Go to the club from where you want to delete a moment
- Your club will have two tabs: Photos and Moments
- Tap on Moments, you will see edit option on the left corner of the screen
- Tap on edit, you will seeicon at bottom left corner.
- Tap onto delete a moment.
Note: If you delete a moment from the club, no one will be able to see that particular moment anymore.